User:
Password:
AENI Plasma Power Supply (Guangzhou) Maintenance Center
RM.926 LIHAO BUSINESS PLAZA NO18, AIRPORT ROAD, GUANZGHOU, P.R.CHINA 510405
Tel: +86-20-86585709 86585859 Fax: +86-20-86585862
Mail to:
AENI Plasma Power Supply (Shanghai) Maintenance Center
3F.No.24B.Ruiqing Road 528,Pudong Zhangjiang Hi-Tech Industry,SH
Tel: +86-21-5892-4799 Fax: +86-21-5892-4189
Mail to
AENI Plasma Power Supply (Hongkong) Maintenance Center
Units 3,5/F,Far East Building,121 Des Voeux Road, Central
Tel+852-2138-1509 Fax+852-2893-5890
Mail to
Germany Headquarters
POWER-SERVO KUNSTSTOFFTECHNIK GMBH.
GUINEASTR 8 13351 BERLIN GERMANY
Tel:+49-1762-4345-158 Fax: +49-30-9688-6833
Mail to
     
  HongKong>>>>>> hongkong@aeni.com.cn
Philipian>>>>>> philipian@aeni.com.cn
Japan>>>>>> japan@aeni.com.cn
Malaysia>>>>>> malaysia@aeni.com.cn
Singapore>>>>>> singapore@aeni.com.cn
Korea>>>>>> korea@aeni.com.cn
Taiwan>>>>>> taiwan@aeni.com.cn
Thailand>>>>>> thailand@aeni.com.cn
Vietnam>>>>>> vietnam@aeni.com.cn
Macau>>>>>> macau@aeni.com.cn